Yeni Üye | Üye Girişi | Sipariş Takibi | Favorilerim | Yardım | Bize Ulaşın | Şifremi Unuttum | Bayi Girişi | Blog
Google+ FaceBook Twitter
Popup

adet sepetinize eklenmiştir.

Toplam Fiyat:
Starry Eyes

Starry Eyes

Jenn Bennett
Simon & Schuster UK
Adet:  
Seçtiğiniz adet sepete eklenecektir.
Fiyatlarımıza KDV dahildir.
Stokta var
%15 İndirim
Arkadaş Fiyatı: 48,08 TL
Etiket Fiyatı: 56,57 TL
Kazancınız: 8,49 TL
Kazanacağınız Puan: 96
Twitter Facebook Google + Tumblr More
Ürün Açıklaması
From Jenn Bennett, author of Night Owls and Alex, Approximately comes a sizzling, starry romance, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell and John Green

Ever since last year's homecoming dance, best-friends-turned-worst-enemies Zorie and Lennon have made an art of avoiding each other. It doesn't hurt that their families are the modern-day version of the Montagues and Capulets. But when a group camping trip goes south, Zorie and Lennon find themselves stranded in the wilderness. Alone. Together.

Zorie and Lennon have no choice but to try to make their way to safety. But as the two travel deeper into the rugged Californian countryside, secrets and hidden feelings surface. Soon it's not simply a matter of enduring each other's company, but taming their growing feelings for each other.

Praise for Night Owls:
'If you like Rainbow Rowell, Jandy Nelson and John Green, then you are going to want to check out Jenn Bennett's brand new book' - Sugarscape
'Night Owls is artsy, cool and everything you want a San Francisco adventure to be. Get ready to be swept away' - Maximum Pop
'A sweet, romantic read that will make your heart soar!' - The Bookette
'This is one of the best books I've read for a very long time' - Bookbag
Ürün Detayı
ISBN: 9781471161063
Yayıncı: Simon & Schuster UK
Yazar: Jenn Bennett
Dil: İngilizce
Sayfa Sayısı: 432

Başa Dön