Yeni Üye | Üye Girişi | Sipariş Takibi | Favorilerim | Yardım | Bize Ulaşın | Şifremi Unuttum | Bayi Girişi | Blog
Google+ FaceBook Twitter
Popup

adet sepetinize eklenmiştir.

Toplam Fiyat:
The Goldfish Boy

The Goldfish Boy

Lisa Thompson
Scholastic UK
Adet:  
Seçtiğiniz adet sepete eklenecektir.
Fiyatlarımıza KDV dahildir.
Stokta var
%10 İndirim
Arkadaş Fiyatı: 75,93 TL
Etiket Fiyatı: 84,37 TL
Kazancınız: 8,44 TL
Kazanacağınız Puan: 152
Twitter Facebook Google + Tumblr More
Ürün Açıklaması
A story about finding friendship when you're lonely - and hope when
all you feel is fear.
Twelve-year-old Matthew is trapped in his bedroom by crippling OCD,
spending most of his time staring out of his window as the inhabitants
of Chestnut Close go about their business. Until the day
he is the last person to see his next door neighbour's toddler,
Teddy, before he goes missing. Matthew must turn detective and unravel
the mystery of Teddy's disappearance - with the help of a brilliant
cast of supporting characters.

Page-turning, heartbreaking, but ultimately life-affirming, this
story is perfect for fans of The Curious Incident of the Dog in the
Night Time and Wonder. It is a book that will make you laugh and
cry.
Ürün Detayı
ISBN: 9781407170992
Yayıncı: Scholastic UK
Yazar: Lisa Thompson
Dil: İngilizce
Sayfa Sayısı: 400
Cilt: Paperback

Başa Dön