Yeni Üye | Üye Girişi | Sipariş Takibi | Favorilerim | Yardım | Bize Ulaşın | Şifremi Unuttum | Bayi Girişi | Blog
Google+ FaceBook Twitter
Popup

adet sepetinize eklenmiştir.

Toplam Fiyat:
Vets on Call

Vets on Call

Cathy Woodman
Arrow Books
Tükendi
%10 İndirim
Arkadaş Fiyatı: 73,65 TL
Etiket Fiyatı: 81,83 TL
Kazancınız: 8,18 TL
Kazanacağınız Puan: 147
Twitter Facebook Google + Tumblr More
Ürün Açıklaması
<b><b><b>It's all change at Otter House as a new vet moves in. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Catherine Alliott</b></b></b>
<b></b><b>
</b>Motorbike-riding, leather-clad Ross looks like a bad boy, but underneath the leathers, he’s a good-looking charmer and he soon worms way into the hearts of everyone in Talyton St George.

Even vet nurse Shannon warms to him. So when she needs a place to live, it makes sense to move in with Ross. Just as a friend, of course.

As they grapple with escaped snakes and feral cats, their friendship deepens, until they can’t deny their feelings for each other any longer.

But when a terrible accident leaves Shannon’s life in tatters, it changes their relationship forever.

Because how will she ever know whether Ross is staying with her out of love or pity?


<b>Talyton St George, the story so far:
</b><i>Trust Me, I'm a Vet </i>(Maz and Alex)
<i>Must Be Love </i>(Maz and Alex)
<i>The Sweetest Thing</i>
<i>It's a Vet's Life </i>(Maz and Alex)
<i>The Village Vet </i>
<i>Vets in Love</i>
<i>Country Loving</i>
<i>The Three of Us </i>(Digital short story, companion to <i>Follow Me Home</i>)
<i>Follow Me Home</i>
Ürün Detayı
ISBN: 9780099598893
Yayıncı: Arrow Books
Yazar: Cathy Woodman
Dil: İngilizce
Sayfa Sayısı: 448
Cilt: Paperback

Başa Dön