Yeni Üye | Üye Girişi | Sipariş Takibi | Favorilerim | Yardım | Bize Ulaşın | Şifremi Unuttum | Bayi Girişi | Blog
Google+ FaceBook Twitter
Popup

adet sepetinize eklenmiştir.

Toplam Fiyat:
Who Let The Gods Out 2: Simply The Quest

Who Let The Gods Out 2: Simply The Quest

Maz Evans
Chicken House
Adet:  
Seçtiğiniz adet sepete eklenecektir.
Fiyatlarımıza KDV dahildir.
Stokta var
%10 İndirim
Arkadaş Fiyatı: 63,56 TL
Etiket Fiyatı: 70,62 TL
Kazancınız: 7,06 TL
Kazanacağınız Puan: 127
Twitter Facebook Google + Tumblr More
Ürün Açıklaması
The second book in the hilarious bestselling WHO LET THEGODS
OUT series; perfect for fans of David Solomons!

'I
totally fell in love with Elliot and the gods, and I think you're
all
going to love them too.' ROBIN STEVENS on book 1

'One of the funniest new voices in children's literature.
The laughs come thick and fast' DAVID SOLOMONS on book 1

Elliot
Hooper's troubles are far from over: his mum's health
worsens, he's struggling at school, and a bunch of anarchic Greek
immortals have moved into his home - including teen goddess Virgo,
who's in trouble with the Zodiac. What's more, death-daemon
Thanatos and his scary mum are at large. As even more immortal allies
and enemies emerge, Virgo and Elliot must learn how to be heroes
...

Can't wait to read Elliot's next adventure? Check
out book 3, BEYOND THE ODYSSEY!
Ürün Detayı
ISBN: 9781910655511
Yayıncı: Chicken House
Yazar: Maz Evans
Dil: İngilizce
Sayfa Sayısı: 368

Başa Dön