Yeni Üye | Üye Girişi | Sipariş Takibi | Favorilerim | Yardım | Bize Ulaşın | Şifremi Unuttum | Bayi Girişi | Blog
Google+ FaceBook Twitter
Popup

adet sepetinize eklenmiştir.

Toplam Fiyat:
You Belong To Me

You Belong To Me

Samantha Hayes
Arrow Books
Adet:  
Seçtiğiniz adet sepete eklenecektir.
Fiyatlarımıza KDV dahildir.
Stokta var
%10 İndirim
Arkadaş Fiyatı: 98,18 TL
Etiket Fiyatı: 109,09 TL
Kazancınız: 10,91 TL
Kazanacağınız Puan: 196
Twitter Facebook Google + Tumblr More
Ürün Açıklaması
<b><b>The compelling new psychological suspense novel featuring DI Lorraine Fisher, from the author of <i>Until You’re Mine</i> and <i>Before You Die.</i> Perfect for fans of S J Watson and Sophie Hannah. </b></b>
<b></b>
Fleeing the terrors of her former life, Isabel has left England, and at last is beginning to feel safe.

Then a letter shatters her world, and she returns home determined not to let fear rule her life any more.

But she's unable to shake off the feeling that someone who knows her better than she knows herself may be following her.

Watching. Waiting.

Ready to step back into her life and take control all over again.
Ürün Detayı
ISBN: 9780099598855
Yayıncı: Arrow Books
Yazar: Samantha Hayes
Dil: İngilizce
Sayfa Sayısı: 496
Cilt: Paperback

Başa Dön