3
%2 Yeni

Judy Moody Goes to College - Judy Moody

Yazar Adı: Peter H. Reynolds
290,98 TL
296,91 TL
Kazancınız
:
5,94 TL
Kısa Ürün Açıklaması Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute eighth adventure in the international bestselling series. Judy Moody's maths skills need improving (not to mention her attitude!) in the eighth book in the internationally bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Judy Blume and Lauren Child. Judy doesn't want to see a private maths tutor. But when Judy meets her tutor - a crucial college student with an uber-funky sense of style - and gets a glimpse of college life, her attitude soon changes. Before long she's acing her maths tests. Say goodbye to Judy Moody, and hello to Ms College. Devamını Gör
Türü
:
Sayfa Sayısı
:
139
Kapak
:
Paperback
Basım Tarihi
:
Boyutlar
:
Kağıt Tipi
:
ISBN Numarası
:
9781529515473
adet
payment Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
Planlanan Teslimat
:
27.07.2024
Kampanya
  • Ürün Özellikleri
  • Ödeme Seçenekleri
  • 0 Yorum
  • Tavsiye Et
  • Hızlı Mesaj
  • Another day. Another mood. Meet Judy Moody at her moodiest-best, in this laugh-a-minute eighth adventure in the international bestselling series. Judy Moody's maths skills need improving (not to mention her attitude!) in the eighth book in the internationally bestselling series, perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Judy Blume and Lauren Child. Judy doesn't want to see a private maths tutor. But when Judy meets her tutor - a crucial college student with an uber-funky sense of style - and gets a glimpse of college life, her attitude soon changes. Before long she's acing her maths tests. Say goodbye to Judy Moody, and hello to Ms College.
Benzer Ürünler
T-Soft E-Ticaret Sistemleriyle Hazırlanmıştır.