3
%2

The Blinding Knife - The Lightbringer Series

Yazar Adı: Brent Weeks
460,95 TL
470,36 TL
Kazancınız
:
9,41 TL
Kısa Ürün Açıklaması The second book in the Lightbringer series, the blockbuster fantasy epic from international bestseller Brent Weeks. Perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson, Robin Hobb and Joe Abercrombie. Gavin Guile is dying. He'd thought he had five years left - now he's got less than one. With fifty thousand refugees, a bastard son and an ex-fiancée who may have learned his darkest secret, Gavin's got problems on every side. As he loses control, the world's magic runs wild, threatening to destroy the Seven Satrapies. The old gods are being reborn and their army of colour wights is unstoppable. The only salvation may be the brother whose freedom and life Gavin stole sixteen years ago. Robin Hobb Andrea Stewart Nicholas Eames Peter V Devamını Gör
Türü
:
Sayfa Sayısı
:
784
Kapak
:
Paperback
Basım Tarihi
:
Boyutlar
:
Kağıt Tipi
:
ISBN Numarası
:
9780356522449
adet
payment Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
Planlanan Teslimat
:
23.07.2024
Kampanya
  • Ürün Özellikleri
  • Ödeme Seçenekleri
  • 0 Yorum
  • Tavsiye Et
  • Hızlı Mesaj
  • The second book in the Lightbringer series, the blockbuster fantasy epic from international bestseller Brent Weeks. Perfect for fans of Brandon Sanderson, Robin Hobb and Joe Abercrombie. Gavin Guile is dying. He'd thought he had five years left - now he's got less than one. With fifty thousand refugees, a bastard son and an ex-fiancée who may have learned his darkest secret, Gavin's got problems on every side. As he loses control, the world's magic runs wild, threatening to destroy the Seven Satrapies. The old gods are being reborn and their army of colour wights is unstoppable. The only salvation may be the brother whose freedom and life Gavin stole sixteen years ago. Robin Hobb Andrea Stewart Nicholas Eames Peter V. Brett Terry Brooks British Fantasy Society The Black Prism The Blinding Knife The Broken Eye The Blood Mirror The Burning White The Way of Shadows Shadow's Edge Beyond the Shadows Night Angel Nemesis Perfect Shadow: A Night Angel Novella The Way of Shadows: The Graphic Novel
Benzer Ürünler
T-Soft E-Ticaret Sistemleriyle Hazırlanmıştır.